Fall 2013 Newsletter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairpersons for MoNAELA Committees

 

Communications – regular communications with the membership, including but not          limited to chapter newsletter.

Chair: Jessica Kruse jkruse@ozarkselderlaw.com

 

Education – continuing legal education.

Chair: Martha Brown mcbrown@elderlawstlouis.com

 

Nominations – recommendations to fill vacancies on Board

Chair: Mike Weeks mweeks@elderlawofstcharles.com

 

Membership – obtaining and retaining members.

Co-Chairs: Erin Merkle erin@reuterlawfirm.com

Rodney Hipp rhipp@swansonmidgley.com

 

Public Policy – advise membership on current issues pertaining to elderly and the law

Chair: Cort Smith csmith@barklagelaw.com

 

Public Relations – promote elder law and elder law attorneys to the public

Chair: Erin Merkle erin@reuterlawfirm.com

 

Past Presidents’ Council – advise current Board

Chair: Mike Weeks mweeks@elderlawofstcharles.com